Surprise Birthday (1911)

Posted on Updated on

November 19 that date is my date when I born to this world, and every year I always enjoy that date.

for this year, I have surprise party from my wife and my daughters.

this my birthday cake’s

IMGP6907 update

and this is my daughter who waiting for cherry and also the cake.

IMGP6909 update

@my wife, thank you very much my darling, I love you three of you (ade puji rahayu, tabina putri abby, puan rasyida abby).

(upload by blogdesk)

Leave a Reply

